Weather in Missoula (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 08:13 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    76.0 °F

    Humidity

    34%

    Wind : From the East at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 5.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.34 AM

    Sunset

    7.16 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    79 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Missoula

      • 30 Sep, Fri 79 / 52 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 66 / 37 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 65 / 40 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 60 / 37 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 58 / 38 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 58 / 37 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 61 / 41 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 61 / 41 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 59 / 40 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments