Weather in Missoula (Updated 10 Hours 49 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    33.0 °F

    Humidity

    95%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    8.12 AM

    Sunset

    5.22 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    14 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    28 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    15 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Missoula

      • 20 Jan, Fri 31 / 14 °F
      • 21 Jan, Sat 28 / 15 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 27 / 13 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 26 / 12 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 23 / 11 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 24 / 9 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 21 / 8 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 26 / 7 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 29 / 8 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun

    Comments