Weather in Missoula (Updated 4 Hours 59 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    65.0 °F

    Humidity

    46%

    Wind : From the North at 9.0 MPH Gusting to 16.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.49 AM

    Sunset

    9.17 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    62 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    37 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Missoula

      • 27 May, Fri 69 / 43 °F
      • 28 May, Sat 62 / 37 °F
      • 29 May, Sun 63 / 39 °F
      • 30 May, Mon 66 / 43 °F
      • 31 May, Tue 66 / 43 °F
      • 1 Jun, Wed 70 / 43 °F
      • 2 Jun, Thu 78 / 49 °F
      • 3 Jun, Fri 83 / 52 °F
      • 4 Jun, Sat 82 / 50 °F
      • 5 Jun, Sun

    Comments