Weather in Missoula (Updated 10 Hours 24 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    48.0 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : From the NNW at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 6.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.43 AM

    Sunset

    9.34 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    44 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    83 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Missoula

      • 25 Jun, Sat 75 / 44 °F
      • 26 Jun, Sun 83 / 49 °F
      • 27 Jun, Mon 92 / 56 °F
      • 28 Jun, Tue 89 / 54 °F
      • 29 Jun, Wed 90 / 55 °F
      • 30 Jun, Thu 93 / 57 °F
      • 1 Jul, Fri 92 / 58 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sat 91 / 56 °F
      • 3 Jul, Sun 90 / 55 °F
      • 4 Jul, Mon

    Comments