Weather in Missoula (Updated 2 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:11 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    22.0 °F

    Humidity

    81%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    7.22 AM

    Sunset

    6.16 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    29 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Snow Showers
    30 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Snow Showers
    18 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Missoula

      • 25 Feb, Sat 29 / 20 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 30 / 18 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 31 / 17 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 30 / 21 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 36 / 24 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 39 / 25 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 42 / 30 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 33 / 19 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 35 / 19 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon

    Comments